Staff

Barri Dullabh Principal

principal@tawa.school.nz


Olwyn Johnston Deputy Principal /SENCO

ojohnston@tawa.school.nz

Robyn Warden Deputy Principal

Team Leader Rainbow Team

rwarden@tawa.school.nz

Trena Sharpes

Executive Officer

office@tawa.school.nz

Angela Marsden

Librarian

amarsden@tawa.school.nz

Katrina Hennessey

Admin Assistant

khennessey@tawa.school.nz

Lockie Hawkins

Caretaker

Brenda Kirkman

Team Leader

Room 5 - Yr 5/6

bkirkman@tawa.school.nz

Jason Barkle

Room 3 - Yr 7/8

jbarkle@tawa.school.nz

Judy King

Room 1 - Yr 5/6

jking@tawa.school.nz

Dayna Blair

Room 4 - Yr 5/6

dblair@tawa.school.nz

Andrew Parkinson

Room 6 - Yr 5/6

aparkinson@tawa.school.nz

Julie Boyd

Room 10 - Yr 4/5

jboyd@tawa.school.nz

Karen Hallahan

Room 11- Yr 4

khallahan@tawa.school.nz

Montessori Class

Jaja Reyes

Montessori - Room 9 Yr 2-8

jreyes@tawa.school.nz

Joe Gazzard-Steele

Room 14 - NE

jgazzardsteele@tawa.school.nz

Pam Digney

Room 16 - Yr 1/2

pdigney@tawa.school.nz

Raewyn Janes

Room 17 - Yr 1

rjanes@tawa.school.nz

Sarah Doyle

Room 7 - Yr 2/3

sdoyle@tawa.school.nz

Jess Flynn

Room 8 - Yr 2/3

jflynn@tawa.school.nz

Libby Milton

Room 12 - Yr 2/3

lmilton@tawa.school.nz

Julie Burbery

Room 13 - Yr 2/3

jburbery@tawa.school.nz

Luke Santamaria

ORS Additional Teacher

lsantamaria@tawa.school.nz

Dianna Craker

Reading Recovery

dcraker@tawa.school.nz

Tania Bourke

Part-time Teacher

tbourke@tawa.school.nz

Becca Allen

Part-time Teacher

ballen@tawa.school.nz

Briana Treder

Part-time Teacher

btreder@tawa.school.nz

Nicola Griffin

Carolyn Neilson

Sharon Peers

Lucille Cornell

Sarah Gillespie

Rachel Millar

Louise Kirikino

Nick Ballantyne

Jen Beauchamp

Annette Smith