Staff

Barri Dullabh- Principal


principal@tawa.school.nz


Olwyn Johnston-Deputy Principal /SENCO

Team Co-Leader - Sunshine Team

ojohnston@tawa.school.nz

Robyn Warden-Deputy Principal

Team Co-Leader - Rainbow Team

Room 14 - New Entrants

rwarden@tawa.school.nz

Trena Sharpes

Executive Officer

office@tawa.school.nz

Angela Marsden

Librarian

amarsden@tawa.school.nz

Katrina Hennessey

Admin Assistant

khennessey@tawa.school.nz

Lockie Hawkins

Caretaker

Jenny Peacock

(Team Co-Leader)

Room 3 - Yr 7/8

jpeacock@tawa.school.nz

& Dayna Blair

dblair@tawa.school.nz

Room 2 - Yr 5/6

Jess Flynn

Room 4 - Yr 5/6

jflynn@tawa.school.nz

Karen Hallahan

Room 5 - Yr 4

khallahan@tawa.school.nz

& Judy King

jking@tawa.school.nz

Room 10 - Yr 4/5



Libby Milton

Room 7 - Yr 1/2

lmilton@tawa.school.nz

Raewyn Janes

Room 8 - Yr 1

rjanes@tawa.school.nz

& Julie Burbery

jburbery@tawa.school.nz

Room 12 - Yr 2/3

Robyn Warden (Team Co-Leader)

rwarden@tawa.school.nz

& Joe Gazzard-Steele

jgazzardsteele@tawa.school.nz

Room 14 - New Entrants

& Brenda Kirkman (Team Co-Leader)

bkirkman@tawa.school.nz

Room 16 - Yr 2/3

Montessori Class

Jaja Reyes

Montessori - Room 9 Yr 2-8

jreyes@tawa.school.nz

Luke Santamaria

ORS Additional Teacher

lsantamaria@tawa.school.nz

Dianna Craker

Reading Recovery

dcraker@tawa.school.nz

Ingrid Alve

Part-time Teacher

ialve@tawa.school.nz

Tania Bourke

Part-time Teacher

tbourke@tawa.school.nz

Becca Allen

Part-time Teacher

ballen@tawa.school.nz

Helen Pine

Part-time Teacher

hpine@tawa.school.nz

Jane Pretorius

Nicola Griffin

Michelle Greenfield

Sharon Peers

Carolyn Neilson

Margaret Robertson

Carrie Dowdle

Sarah Gillespie

Lucille Cornell

Louise Kirikino

Rachel Millar

Elissa Quirke

Hannah Warden

Jen Beauchamp

Allemein Moller

Annette Smith

Nick Ballantyne