Staff

Leadership Team

Support Staff

Barri Dullabh- Principal


principal@tawa.school.nz


Olwyn Johnston-Deputy Principal

Team Co-Leader - Sunshine Team

Room 2 - Yr 5/6

ojohnston@tawa.school.nz

Robyn Warden-Deputy Principal

Team Co-Leader - Rainbow Team

Room 14 - New Entrants

rwarden@tawa.school.nz

Trena Sharpes

Executive Officer

office@tawa.school.nz

Angela Marsden

Librarian

amarsden@tawa.school.nz

Katrina Hennessey

Administration Assistant

Jack Hallahan

Caretaker

Ngahere Team (Intermediate)

Sunshine (Senior) Team

Lisa Dei Gratia (Team Leader)

Room 4 - Yr 7/8

ldeigratia@tawa.school.nz

Olwyn Johnston (Team Co-Leader)

ojohnston@tawa.school.nz

& Jason Ward

jward@tawa.school.nz

Room 2 - Yr 5/6

Jenny Peacock

(Team Co-Leader & Maths Specialist Teacher)

Room 3 - Yr 5/6

jpeacock@tawa.school.nz

Julie Burbery

Room 5 - Yr 4

jburbery@tawa.school.nz

& Hannah Swan

hswan@tawa.school.nz

Room 10 - Yr 4/5



Rainbow (Junior) Team

Robyn Warden (Team Co-Leader)

rwarden@tawa.school.nz

& Joe Gazzard-Steele

jgazzardsteele@tawa.school.nz

Room 14 - New Entrants

Jo Tebbs

Room 8 - Yr 1

jtebbs@tawa.school.nz

Libby Milton

Room 7 - Yr 1/2

lmilton@tawa.school.nz

& Brenda Kirkman (Team Co-Leader)

bkirkman@tawa.school.nz

Room 16 - Yr 2/3

& Karen Hallahan

khallahan@tawa.school.nz

Room 12 - Yr 2/3

Montessori

Additional Teaching Staff

Montessori Class

Jaja Reyes

Montessori - Room 9 Yr 2-8

jreyes@tawa.school.nz

Julie McCann

ORS Teacher

jmccann@tawa.school.nz

Rachel Brown & Fern

Reading Recovery

rbrown@tawa.school.nz

Ingrid Alve

Part-time Teacher

ialve@tawa.school.nz

Tania Bourke

Part-time Teacher

tbourke@tawa.school.nz

Becca Allen

Part-time Teacher

ballen@tawa.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Jane Pretorius

Nicola Griffin

Michelle Greenfield

Sharon Peers

Carolyn Neilson

Margaret Robertson

Carrie Dowdle

Sarah Gillespie

Lucille Cornell

Louise Kirikino

Rachel Millar

Hannah Warden

Gauri Pandit